MTV Splitsvilla 9 Winner, Top 3 Finalists, Grand Finale Date & Time

MTV Splitsvilla is based on American reality show “Flavor of Love”. This show has the huge popularity in youths because it is a best platform to prove themselves and become a celebrity on Indian Television.

The grand finale date was 8th October 2016  at 7 p.m. The hosts of this season 9 were Rannvijay Singh and Bollywood actress Sunny Leone.  In this season 17 celebrity boys participated to impress the 9 girls. The theme of the show is “Where women Rule”.

Now there were three couples who fought in the grand finale for the title of King and Queen.Gurmeet and Kavya was the ultimate winner of the season 9.

Below are there names:

1) Gurmeet Singh Rehal – Kavya Khurana

Gurmeet Singh Rehal - Kavya Khurana

2) Nikhil Sachdeva – Rajnandini Borpuzari

Nikhil Sachdeva - Rajnandini Borpuzari

3) Varun Sood VJ – Martina Thariyan

Varun Sood VJ – Martina Thariyan

Here are the names of all contestants:

Boys Name – Warriors

  •     Gurmeet Singh Rehal
  •     Nikhil Sachdeva(Nik)
  •     Varun Sood VJ
  •     Pratik Kalsi
  •     Karan Khanna
  •     Abhishek Singh Pathania
  •     Ayan Khan
  •     Zain Abideen
  •     Karan Chhabra
  •     Aditya Singh Rajput
  •     Akhil Kataria
  •     Anuranjan Awasthi
  •     Milind Manek
  •     Harshit Tomar
  •     Shubhashish
  •     Ishaan Singh
  •     Sushant Mohindru

Girls Name – Princesses

  •     Kavya Khurana
  •     Rajnandini Borpuzari
  •     Martina Thariyan
  •     Mia Lakra
  •     Shreeradhe Khanduja
  •     Isha Anand Sharma
  •     Priya Haridas
  •     Mayuri Das
  •     Niharika Ghai

Lets comments your opinion or favourite couple who will win this season 🙂

Also take a look here: MTV Splitsvilla Winners List of Previous Seasons